Meet Our DC21 Family

Photo Name Title Department Email
Baker headshot Monique Baker Humanities Teachers monique_baker@dpsk12.org
Arnie Blomquist Humanities Teachers arnold_blomquist@dpsk12.org
Lucinda Bowers School Social Worker Mental Health Team lucinda_bowers@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Maggie Brauch Speech Language Pathologist Mental Health Team maggie_brauch@dpsk12.org
Amanda Bruemmer Social Worker and Health & Wellness Mental Health Team, Teachers amanda_bruemmer@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Joy Bruemmer SPED Paraprofessional Paras/Fellows joy_bruemmer@dpsk12.net
Icon Headshot Ian Calvert SPED Mild/Mod Teachers ian_calvert@dpsk12.org
Collins headshot Lisa Collins Humanities Senior Team Lead, CCD Adjunct Instructional Professor Teachers Lisa_collins@dpsk12.org
Courkamp headshot Brylee Courkamp Middle School Teachers brylee_courkamp@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Cummings Science Teacher Teachers lindsay_cummings@dpsk12.org
Ana Diaz Registrar Office Support Staff ana_diaz2@dpsk12.org
Carla Dickson Teaching Fellow Paras/Fellows cdickso@dpsk12.net
Edingfield headshot Alex Edingfield Mathematics Teachers alex_edingfield@dpsk12.org
Emery headshot Ethan Emery Assistant Principal Administration ethan_emery@dpsk12.org
Haymond Foreman Dean of Students Administration haymond_foreman@dpsk12.org
Freeman headshot Rebekah Freeman Middle School Teachers rebekah_freeman@dpsk12.org
Gilbert headshot Dave Gilbert Cafeteria Manager School Support david_gilbert@dpsk12.net
Greene headshot Shawn Greene Teaching Fellow Paras/Fellows shawn_greene@dpsk12.net
King headshot Maureen King Humanities Senior Team Lead Teachers maureen_king@dpsk12.org
Knapp-Hill headshot Kelly Knapp-Hill Middle School Teachers kelly_knapp-hill@dpsk12.org
Mary Lemieux Special Education Lead Teachers mary_jones@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Bernadette Leyba-Gronmark Site Assessment Lead Office Support Staff bernadette_leybagronmark@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Annette Lindsay School Psychologist Mental Health Team annette_lindsay@dpsk12.org
Loeb headshot Jaime Loeb Math/Science Teacher Teachers jaime_loeb@dpsk12.org
Lopez headshot Nicholas Lopez Assistant Principal Administration nicholas_lopez@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Cecily Luevano Facilities Manager Facilities cecily_luevano@dpsk12.net
Luevanos headshot Paola Luevanos Engagement Coordinator Office Support Staff paola_luevanos@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Piper Malczewski Math Fellow Paras/Fellows piper_malczewski@dpsk12.net
Manst headshot Megan Manst SPED Mild/Mod Teachers megan_manst@dpsk12.org
Ogden headshot Jessica Ogden Middle School Teachers jessica_ogden@dpsk12.org
Sonya Palafox School Counselor Administration, Mental Health Team, Career and College Success (Futures Team) sonya_palafox@dpsk12.org
Sam Panter AmeriCorps Member School Support samuel_panter@dpsk12.net
Pipal headshot Ann Pipal LA/SS Teacher Teachers ann_pipal@dpsk12.org
Ritums headshot Eduards Ritums Teaching Fellow Paras/Fellows eduards_ritums@dpsk12.net
Sylvia Rocha Office Manager Office Support Staff sylvia_rocha@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Roman Project Pave Counselor Mental Health Team stephanie_roman@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Terry Rosen CTE Business, CCD Adjunct Instructional Professor Teachers terry_rosen@dpsk12.org
Schroeder headshot Todd Schroeder Physical Education Teacher Teachers todd_schroeder@dpsk12.org
Simmons headshot Renard Simmons Principal Administration Renard_Simmons@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Kirsten Skie School Psychologist Mental Health Team kirsten_skie@dpsk12.org
Jackie Snarski Teaching Fellow Paras/Fellows jaquelin_gonzalez1@dpsk12.net
Icon Headshot Rachel Stutzman Gifted and Talented Coordinator Mental Health Team rachel_stutzman@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Rachel Swartzendruber Social Worker Mental Health Team rachel_swartzendruber@dpsk12.org
Talmich headshot Renee Talmich CTE Computer Science, CCD Adjunct Instructional Professor Teachers renee_talmich@dpsk12.org
Tarango headshot Adreana Tarango-Garcia College & Career Coordinator Career and College Success (Futures Team) a_tarango-garcia@dpsk12.net
Towne headshot David Towne Social Studies Teachers david_towne@dpsk12.org
Diane Tribbett Admin Consultant Administration diane_tribbett@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Angie Vopat-Patton Nurse Mental Health Team angela_vopat-patton@dpsk12.org
Icon Headshot Barb Vossler SPED Paraprofessional Paras/Fellows barbara_vossler@dpsk12.net
Williams headshot Micah Williams CTE Director Administration, Career and College Success (Futures Team) micah_williams@dpsk12.org
Risa Wolff Math/Science Senior Team Lead Teachers risa_wolff@dpsk12.org