Name Title Department Email Web
Adams, Blake Teacher ,   blake_adams@dpsk12.net
Archibold, Laura Teacher   laura_yanowich@dpsk12.net
Baker, Stephane Teacher , ,   monique_baker@dpsk12.org
Bauer, Dawn CTE Pathway Director   dawn_bauer@dpsk12.org
Bell, Adam Q. Affective Needs PARA   adam_bell@dpsk12.org
Blomquist, Arnie Teacher , , ,   arnold_blomquist@dpsk12.org
Bowers, Lucinda School Social Worker ,   lucinda_bowers@dpsk12.org
Bruemmer, Amanda Teacher, Social Worker , ,   amanda_bruemmer@dpsk12.org
Burrage, Darrie CareerConnect Regional Coordinator   darrie_burrage@dpsk12.org
Cabrera, Gilberto School Technology Resource   gilberto_cabrera@dpsk12.org
Caffrey, Beth School Nurse ,   beth_caffrey@dpsk12.org
Courkamp, Brylee English Teacher, Middle School ,   brylee_courkamp@dpsk12.org
Crowe, Chase Teaching Fellow , ,   chase_crowe@dpsk12.org
Culpepper, Christian Teacher   christian_culpepper@dpsk12.org
Davenport, Mark CTE Computer Science Teacher, TechConnect ,   mark_davenport@dpsk12.org
Emery, Ethan Dean of Instruction   ethan_emery@dpsk12.org
Foreman, Haymond Dean of Students   haymond_foreman@dpsk12.org
Freeman, Rebekah Teacher , ,   Rebekah_freeman@dpsk12.org
Gilbert, David Cafeteria Manager   david_gilbert@dpsk12.org
Harris, Chelsea Teacher, Graduation Implementation Lead   chelsea_harris@dpsk12.org
Jones, Mary Teacher , ,   mary_jones@dpsk12.org
King, Maureen Teacher   maureen_king@dpsk12.org
Knapp Hill, Kelly Teacher ,   kelly_knapphill@dpsk12.org
Lindberg, Kurt Teacher , ,   kurt_lindberg@dpsk12.org
Loeb, Jaime Teacher ,   jaime_loeb@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Nicholas Assistant Principal   nicholas_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Esmeralda Secretary   esmeralda_lopez2@dpsk12.org
Luevano, Cecily Facility Manager   cecily_luevano@dpsk12.org
Miller, Lindsay Teacher   lindsay_miller@dpsk12.org
Ogden, Jessica Teacher ,   jessica_pandorf@dpsk12.org
Palafox, Sonya Counselor , , ,   sonya_palafox@dpsk12.org
Piele, Matt Teaching Fellow , , ,   Matthew_piele@dpsk12.org
Pipal, Ann Teacher ,   ann_pipal@dpsk12.org
Roman, Stephanie Project PAVE School-based Counselor ,   sroman@projectpave.org
Saavedra, Valentina Office Manager ,   valentina_saavedra@dpsk12.org
Salas, Alma ELA Coordinator, School Community Liaison ,   alma_salas@dpsk12.org
Santiago, Amanda Middle School Teaching Fellow ,   amanda_santiago@dpsk12.org
Sefton, Aaron Middle School Math Fellows Coordinator , ,   aaron_sefton@dpsk12.org
Simmons, Renard Principal   renard_simmons@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Steven School Security   steven_thomas@dpsk12.org
Tillson, Tracy Teacher ,   tracy_tillson@dpsk12.org
Towne, David Teacher ,   David_towne@dpsk12.org
Tribbett, Diane Administrative Consultant   diane_tribbett@dpsk12.org
Trowe, Bob Teaching Fellow , ,   Robert_Trowe@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Julio Post Secondary Readiness Coach   julio_trujillo@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Christoph Math Teaching Fellow ,   christoph_wagner@dpsk12.org
Walker, Brooke Gifted and Talented Teacher   brooke_walker@dpsk12.org
White, Sarah Teacher   sarah_white@dpsk12.org
Wolff, Risa Teacher ,   risa_wolff@dpsk12.net